Analyst Coverage

Perry Caicco, CIBC, perry.caicco@cibc.ca, 416.594.7279

Patricia Baker, Scotia Capital, patricia_baker@scotiacapital.com, 514.287.4535

Jim Durran, Barclays, jim.durran@barcap.com, 416.863.8967

David Hartley, Credit Suisse, david.hartley@credit-suisse.com, 416.352.4580

Christopher Li, Merrill Lynch, christopher_li@baml.com, 416.369.8781

Irene Nattel, RBC Dominion Securities Inc., irene.nattel@rbccm.com, 514.878.7262

Peter Sklar, BMO Capital Markets, peter.sklar@bmo.com, 416.359.5188

Robert Gibson, Octagon Capital, rgibson@octagoncap.com, 416.306.2544

Kathleen Wong, Veritas Investment Research Corporation, kwong@veritascorp.com, 416.866.8783