Placeholder image 1

Our Businesses

George Weston Limited is a Canadian public company, founded in 1882, engaged in food processing and distribution. We operate two reportable segments, Weston Foods and Loblaw.

The Weston Foods operating segment is a leading fresh and frozen baking company in Canada and is engaged in frozen baking and biscuit manufacturing in the United States.

The Loblaw operating segment, which is operated by Loblaw Companies Limited and its subsidiaries, is Canada’s largest food distributor and a leading provider of drugstore, general merchandise and financial products and services.

Join the Weston Foods Team

Weston Foods provides quality and value to its customers as well as a commitment to employee development and growth. If you are looking for an exciting and challenging career with a company that is a proven industry leader, find out more about Weston Foods.

Join the Loblaw Team

Loblaw is Canada’s largest retailer, with over 138,000 full-time and part-time colleagues in more than 1,000 corporate and franchised stores from coast to coast. As one of the country’s most innovative retailers, Loblaw offers a unique opportunity to build an exciting career.

Placeholder image 1

Nos activités

Fondée en 1882, George Weston limitée est une société canadienne ouverte dont les activités comprennent la transformation et la distribution alimentaire. Nous exerçons nos activités au sein de deux secteurs d’exploitation isolables : Loblaw et Weston Foods.

Le secteur d'exploitation Weston Foods est l'un des plus importants fabricants de produits de boulangerie frais et surgelés au Canada; il exporte également des produits de boulangerie surgelés et des biscuits aux États-Unis.

Le secteur d’exploitation Loblaw, exploité par Les Compagnies Loblaw limitée et ses filiales, constitue le plus important détaillant en alimentation au Canada et l’un des plus importants distributeurs de services et de produits pharmaceutiques, de marchandise générale et de services et produits financiers.

Joignez-vous à l’équipe de Weston Foods

Weston Foods fournit qualité et valeur à ses clients et s’engage à assurer le perfectionnement et l’avancement de ses employés. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une carrière excitante et stimulante au sein d’une entreprise qui a fait ses preuves en tant que chef de file de l’industrie, apprenez-en davantage sur Weston Foods.

Joignez-vous à l’équipe de Loblaw

Loblaw est le plus important détaillant au Canada, avec plus de 136 000 collègues travaillant à temps plein et à temps partiel dans plus de 1 000 magasins détenus par la société et franchisés d'un océan à l'autre. À titre de l'un des détaillants les plus innovateurs au pays, Loblaw offre des possibilités de carrière uniques et excitantes.